Principals

Kevin Cooper
Email: kevin@cooperelectricalsales.com
Phone: 513-702-4315
 

Joe Cooper
Region: Cincinnati & Northern Kentucky Area
Email: joe@cooperelectricalsales.com
Phone: 513-706-4187

 

Outside Sales

Zach Farlow
Region: Dayton, Lima, Toledo Area
Email: zach@cooperelectricalsales.com
Phone: 937-554-1656

 

Sean Mcluckie
Region: Columbus Area
Email: sean@cooperelectricalsales.com
Phone: 614-306-3754

 

Craig McNeill
Region: Mansfield, Canton, Akron, Youngstown Area
Email: craig@cooperelectricalsales.com
Phone: 419-631-1192

 

Dave Marusic
Region: Cleveland Area
Email: dave@cooperelectricalsales.com
Phone: 216-469-4606

 

Inside Sales

 

Jenn Engelbrink
Email: jenn@cooperelectricalsales.com

 

Office Administrator

Jackie Cooper